Mother’s helper for 4month old

  • by
Job Details
49 minutes ago
Benefits
  • Work from home
Full Job Description
Job Description

Our Family

Family of 3 living on 5acres with our dogs, horses & chooks. We’re friendly and laid back but also organised. We both work from home.

Your Duties

When looking after bubs you’re not expected to do anything other than look after her (hold, play & feed) we will do nappy changes so you dont need to do that and we will also prepare bottles for you so you’re not trying to do that while also juggling bubs. When bubs is sleeping or if we have had to take her for whatever reason (ie she wont settle with you) we would like you to do light household duties i.e. quick vacuum, pack away any toys etc that you have pulled out and havent managed to put back away, hang bubs laundry etc Ideally we would like someone twice a week for 3hrs a day, Ideally 10am-1pm BUT we are flexible and negotiable for the right person so if you think you’re a good fit please don’t hesitate to contact me as we may be able to work something out that works for both you and us.

Our Perfect Caregiver

Someone kind, compassionate, happy, patient, calm & gentle. Also Responsible & punctual. Someone who is understanding of our baby’s attachment to her parents and willing to work with us for a gentle, stress free transition to allow her to get used to you.

Job Details

Expected Start Date:
26th Sep 2022

Children:
1

Age:
0 – 1 years

Required Days:

Pet Friendly:
Required

Working Hours:
<10 hours

Click Here To Apply For Job